Articles

10 Google Analytic Tricks to Maximize your Marketing

Wed, Jan 07,2015 @ 08:00 AM
by LERN |

Susan_HurrelDiscover the 10 ways you can use Google Analytics to increase registrations and ROI in lifelong learning and continuing education. In this webinar, you’ll take away easy and effective tips to grow your web presence, along with techniques that you can start implementing immediately.

This brand new webinar, 10 Google Analytic Tricks to Maximize your Marketing,  is scheduled for 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, noon MT, and 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, February 18. If you can't attend the live presentation the webinar will be recorded and sent to all who register. Cost for the webinar is $89 for LERN members and $99 for non-members. 

Your presenter, Susan Hurrell, is the Vice President for Business Development at Neovation Corporation/SmarterU.

Hurrell sees nothing but possibilities for businesses and organizations to extend their reach and engage new clients through all forms of online interaction via email marketing, social media and blogging.

Register Now!

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin