Articles

10 tools for evaluating your contract training program’s effectiveness

Thu, Sep 17,2015 @ 02:50 PM
by Kathryn Will |

Being able to analyze your contract training program’s data and take action based on the information is key to running a successful venture.

In this new webinar, 10 tools for evaluating your contract training program’s effectiveness, you’ll discover what data you should be collecting, how to analyze it, and the benchmarks for success. Then take away 10 evaluation tools you should be using to take your program to the next level.The webinar is scheduled for 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, Oct. 28.

Cost is $89 for LERN members and $99 for future members. All webinars are archived and sent to those who register. Click here to register now. 

Your presenter, Dr. Layne Harpine has served as a business consultant, Fortune 100 corporate trainer and worked in higher education for the 14 years as an instructor and administrator in the field of workforce development. 

He's currently LERN’s Vice President and he has been named the next CEO of LERN.

Register Now!

 
 
 

LATEST NEWS

Tiny House Movement Offers Big Potential For Programming
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
The 8-Step Guide to Building a Standard Operating Procedure Manual
Greg Marsello
More Evidence for the Print Brochure
Julie Coates
Do Yoga, Do Good: How One Program Combined Yoga Classes and Charitable Giving
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
More than half of registrations now coming in online
Katie