Articles

Free member webinar on pricing set for October

Mon, Sep 14,2015 @ 12:54 PM
by LERN |

One of the amazing benefits you receive as a LERN member is access to free monthly webinars. Each month hundreds of LERN members participate.

The next FREE webinar for members is on the topic of Pricing to Improve Profit Margins.

Pricing to Improve Profit Margins

Oct. 26 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT

Market pricing isn’t the only way to price a course or event. Find out how to list prices and use price breaks.

Discover why diversified pricing is better than clustered pricing. Good pricing will generate more registrations and add to your bottom line.

Your presenter, Fred Bayley, has been a popular speaker and presenter at LERN conferences for many years. A senior LERN leader for 15 years, he co-authored with Julie Coates a program analysis that led to our Program Review and Certification.

From Forest City, North Carolina, Bayley has been in the field of lifelong learning for more than two decades. A practitioner who is also an energetic and friendly presenter, he is a highly rated facilitator.

All LERN Webinars are archived, and will be sent out to those who have pre-registered for the webinar.

It’s free for members. Click here to register – or click here for a list of all LERN webinars!

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin