Articles

Free Webinar for LERN Members on Marketing Benchmarks

Fri, Aug 21,2015 @ 07:00 AM
by LERN |

Find out what are the benchmarks your various marketing efforts should achieve with LERN's new member suzanne_kartwebinar Marketing Benchmarks at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Monday, Sept. 28

Discover what the ideal percentages are for response rates in your direct mail efforts and email marketing – as well as what conversion rates you should be reaching with you social media campaigns and website.

Finally, learn what you should be doing now to optimize the ROI of all your marketing operations.

Your presenter is Suzanne Kart, LERN’s Associate Vice President for Marketing. Kart is a writer, presenter and practitioner on marketing and eMarketing. She is one of the nation’s leading experts on Twitter, social networks and generational communication for lifelong learning. She does workshops across the U.S. and Canada on marketing. She also teaches online for the graduate school at the University of South Dakota master’s degree program in adult and higher education. Currently, she is Associate Vice President of Marketing at LERN.

This webinar is FREE for members and $99 for nonmembers.

All LERN Webinars are archived, and will be sent out to those who have pre-registered for the Webinar.

Simply click here to register. For a list of all LERN webinars, click here.

 

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin