Articles

Free webinar: LERN Helps Grow The George Washington University's Certificate Revenue

Mon, Mar 30,2015 @ 08:00 AM
by Kathryn Will |

iStock_000041897828_SmallDiscover how partnering with LERN can take your program to the next level by attending this free case study webinar. 

In 2010, The George Washington University School of Business contracted with LERN to manage and help grow their Event Management Certificate Program.

GW handles the curriculum development and oversight and LERN remotely manages information sessions, marketing, instruction logistics, registration, online courses, customer service, and much more.

Registrations, revenue, and customer satisfaction have increased and the GW School of Business has been able to focus staffing resources to support new program development. 

Find out how your program can partner with LERN and grow participation and revenue.

Date: April 27

Time: 2 p.m. ET/1p.m. CT/Noon MT/11 a.m. PT

Cost: Free

Register for the webinar now!

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin