Articles

Get the best lifelong learning promotion tools for the year ahead

Wed, Dec 17,2014 @ 07:00 AM
by Kathryn Will |

This hard-hitting, fast-paced webinar has ideas you can use on Monday morning. 

You’ll also learn the latest strategies for email marketing, social media, and pricing.Discover what new trends will make a big impact on your promotion efforts in 2015 and how to get the most from your traditional marketing methods.

The Best Promotion Strategies of the Year webinar is Jan. 28 at 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, noon MT, 11 a.m. PT.

All LERN Webinars are archived, and will be sent out to those who have pre-registered for the Webinar. The cost is $89 for members and $99 for nonmembers.

Click here to register now. 

Your presenters are William Draves, Suzanne Kart and Paul Franklin.

draves_derby_colorWEB

Draves, who is LERN’s president, is one of the nation's foremost authorities on lifelong learning. He has a Master’s degree in adult education from The George Washington University in Washington, D.C. Draves is a popular speaker in great demand, and has given seminars in most states and in Germany, England, Canada and Australia.

LinkedIn-527736-edited

Kart, who is LERN’s associate vice president, is a writer, presenter and practitioner on marketing and eMarketing. She is one of the nation’s leading experts on Twitter, social networks andgenerational communication for lifelong learning. She does workshops across the U.S. and Canada, and also teaches online for the graduate school at the University of South Dakota Master's degree program in adult and higher education.

Paul-Franklin-resized-600

Franklin is a national marketing authority. A member of the LERN consulting team, Franklin is a leading authority on direct mail marketing for lifelong learning and continuing education.

 Register for the Best Promotion Strategies of the Year  webinar now!

 
 
 

LATEST NEWS

Video - The LERN Program Review: Position Your Unit for Success
LERN
Cancellation Rates and New Programs: A Lesson From Netflix
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Ready for Liftoff: Drones and Drone Courses are More Popular Than Ever
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Working with the University of Nebraska - Omaha
LERN
LERN At Communiversity at the University of Cincinatti
LERN