Articles

Grow your program with a new webinar on needs assessments

Thu, Aug 13,2015 @ 10:17 AM
by Kathryn Will |

iStock_000022219039_SmallThe job of professionals in lifelong learning has changed. It used to be to offer educational activities and to get people to come to those programs. Today, the job is to determine what learners want and then to create those educational activities around the needs of the audience being served.

With that fundamental shift, needs assessments have moved to the top of the list of priorities and job function for more and more programmers.

In this webinar, you will learn how to do needs assessments and how to survey customers for important information. Discover the differences between high-dollar and low-dollar needs assessments and why you must be doing both.

This webinar takes places at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, Sept. 16. The cost is $89 for LERN members and $99 for non-members. All webinars are recorded and sent to registrants. 

Register Now!

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin