Articles

New free webinar: Pricing for Profit in lifelong learning

Mon, Jan 26,2015 @ 12:00 PM
by Kathryn Will |

iStock_000006669847_SmallMarket pricing isn’t the only way to price a course or event. Good pricing will generate more registrations and add to your bottom line.

In this new webinar, Pricing for Profit: Strategies to Add to Your Bottom Line, you will:

  • Find out how to effectively list prices
  • Learn how to best use price breaks
  • Discover why diversified pricing is better than clustered pricing
  • And much more!

The Pricing for Profit webinar is scheduled for 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Tuesday, Feb. 24. This webinar is free for LERN members and $99 for future members. All LERN webinars are recorded and will be sent to those who have registered. 

Your presenter for this webinar is Fred Bayley, a LERN Senior Consultant. Bayley has been a popular speaker and presenter at LERN conferences for many years. A senior LERN leader for 15 years, he co-authored with Julie Coates a program analysis that led to our Program Review and Certification.

From Forest City, North Carolina, Bayley has been in the field of lifelong learning for more than two decades. A practitioner who is also an energetic and friendly presenter, he is a highly rated facilitator.

Register now!

 
 
 

LATEST NEWS

Cancellation Rates and New Programs: A Lesson From Netflix
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Ready for Liftoff: Drones and Drone Courses are More Popular Than Ever
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Working with the University of Nebraska - Omaha
LERN
LERN At Communiversity at the University of Cincinatti
LERN
Tiny House Movement Offers Big Potential For Programming
Kathryn Lynch-Morin