Articles

New free webinar: Winning techniques for increasing staff intellectual capital

Mon, May 04,2015 @ 07:30 AM
by Kathryn Will |

Increasing staff intellectual capital must be a high priority. 39764700_thumbnail-342982-edited

Lifelong learning CEOs/Directors should spend 25 percent of their time educating themselves and ensuring their staff are trained in the latest programming, marketing, sales, and operations best practices and benchmarks.

The smarter your staff, the more successful your program.

In this new, free webinar, you will learn winning techniques for increasing staff intellectual capital you can start implementing immediately. 

The webinar is set for 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Monday, May 18. Click here to register now.

Your presenter, Fred Bayley, has been a popular speaker and presenter at LERN conferences for many years. A senior LERN leader for 15 years, he co-authored, with Julie Coates, a program analysis that led to our Program Review and Certification.

From Forest City, North Carolina, Bayley has been in the field of lifelong learning for more than two decades. A practitioner who is also an energetic and friendly presenter, he is a highly rated facilitator.

Register for the webinar now

LATEST NEWS

Tiny House Movement Offers Big Potential For Programming
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
The 8-Step Guide to Building a Standard Operating Procedure Manual
Greg Marsello
More Evidence for the Print Brochure
Julie Coates
Do Yoga, Do Good: How One Program Combined Yoga Classes and Charitable Giving
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
More than half of registrations now coming in online
Katie