Articles

New webinar: 10 Social Media Hacks to Bring More Visuals to Your Online Presence

Thu, Mar 26,2015 @ 01:18 PM
by Suzanne Kart |

iStock_000019391158_SmallVisuals dominate social media. Posts with photos or other visual elements get more likes, shares, retweets and engagement than other types of posts.

Coming up with visual content can seem like a daunting task but it doesn’t have to be. In this new webinar you’ll discover 10 easy ways to create eye-catching visual content that will help you improve your social media marketing.  

In this webinar, presented at 2 p.m. ET, 1 p.m. CT, noon MT, 11 a.m. PT on Thursday, April 23, you’ll discover:

  • Easy-to-use tools for creating unique visual content
  • How to get the most mileage out of the visuals you already have
  • Best practices for visual content on the most popular social media platforms
  • And much more!

Your presenter, Kathryn Will, is an expert in social media, content creation and curating, as well as inbound marketing. Currently marketing coordinator at LERN, she also spent five years working in online media at Michigan’s largest news and information source, MLive.com.

Click here to register now.

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin