Articles

New webinar: Advanced Facebook Marketing

Tue, Jul 28,2015 @ 12:00 PM
by Kathryn Will |

It seems every time you turn around, Facebook is changing.iStock_000042369650_Small

In this new webinar, you’ll discover the tips and techniques to make sure you’re getting the most out of your Facebook marketing efforts.

You’ll also learn how to drive online sales with Facebook including boosting posts, customizing your ads and audiences, tracking your customer actions on your website, and remarketing to website visitors.

The Advanced Facebook Marketing webinar is scheduled for 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Tuesday, Aug. 25. Cost is $89 for LERN members and $99 for non-members. The webinar will also be recorded and sent to all registrants. Click here to register now. 

Your presenter, Susan Hurrell, is the Vice President for Business Development at Neovation Corporation/SmarterU. She sees nothing but possibilities for businesses and organizations to extend their reach and engage new clients through all forms of online interaction via email marketing, social media and blogging.

Register Now!

 
 
 

LATEST NEWS

Tiny House Movement Offers Big Potential For Programming
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
The 8-Step Guide to Building a Standard Operating Procedure Manual
Greg Marsello
More Evidence for the Print Brochure
Julie Coates
Do Yoga, Do Good: How One Program Combined Yoga Classes and Charitable Giving
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
More than half of registrations now coming in online
Katie