Articles

New webinar - marketing benchmarks (free for LERN members!)

Mon, Aug 17,2015 @ 08:47 AM
by LERN |

Join LERN for our new webinar Marketing Benchmarks on Monday, Sept. 28, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/Noon MT/11 a.m. PT. It's free for LERN members! Click here to register.

Find out what are the benchmarks your various marketing efforts should achieve. Discover what the ideal percentages are for response rates in your direct mail efforts and email marketing – as well as what conversion rates you should be reaching with you social media campaigns and web site. Finally, learn what you should be doing now to optimize the ROI of all your marketing operations.

The presentation will also be recorded and sent to all registrants. 

Your presenter is Suzanne Kart, LERN’s Associate Vice President for Marketing. Kart is a writer, presenter suzanne_kartand practitioner on marketing and eMarketing. She is one of the nation’s leading experts on Twitter, social networks and generational communication for lifelong learning. She does workshops across the U.S. and Canada on marketing. She also teaches online for the graduate school at the University of South Dakota masters degree program in adult and higher education. Currently she is Associate Vice President of Marketing at LERN.

For a complete list of all upcoming LERN webinars, click here.

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin