Articles

New webinar on 3-D printing by nationally-know experts in the field

Wed, Sep 23,2015 @ 12:41 PM
by William Draves |

Discover what 3-D printing is, how it works, and the future of 3-D printing from two nationally-known experts in the field. Authors of best-selling 3-D Printing books, Joan Horvath and Rich Cameron will teach online courses with UGotClass on 3-D Printing beginning in February and will introduce the subject in a special webinar brought to you by UGotClass, and open to all.

The webinar is FREE to UGotClass Partners who have generated at least one registration in 2015. UGotClass Partners should register by emailing Kayla at kayla@lern.org  or calling her toll free at 855-UGotClass.

3-D Printing will be held at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Wednesday, Nov. 4.

All LERN Webinars are archived, and will be sent out to those who have pre-registered for the webinar. This webinar is $110 - but FREE for UGotClass Partners who have generated at least one registration in 2015.

Simply click here to register. For a list of all LERN webinars, click here.

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin