Articles

New Webinar: Traction - 5 Critical Elements to New Program Development

Tue, Apr 05,2016 @ 12:46 PM
by LERN |

iStock_000041897828_Small.jpgThe need for fresh and new programs has never been greater and developing and bringing on new programs is difficult work.

In this new webinar, Traction: 5 Critical Elements to New Program Development, we will explore different ways to engage your market to identify potential new programs and provide design and development process models. We will also identify how and when this work should be done and as well as who should do the work.

Key Topics Include:

  • Market Analysis
  • Design & Development Process
  • Delivery Models 
  • Program Review & Evaluation

The webinar is scheduled for  2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Tuesday, May 3. Cost is $149 to non-members and $89 for LERN members.

Click here to register now.

All webinars are recorded and sent to those who are registered. 

Your presenter, Rodney Holt,  is the current manager of Business Development at Red Deer College’s School of Continuing Education. His entrepreneurial focus on relationship and solution selling has allowed Red Deer College to become the trainer of choice in Central Alberta and is rapidly becoming a trusted training partner across Canada.

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin