Articles

New webinar: Winning Methods for Finding New Markets & Customers

Thu, May 21,2015 @ 01:32 PM
by Kathryn Will |

iStock_000029990298_SmallSuccessful lifelong learning programs have a high participant repeat rate, but also they are skilled at discovering, selecting, developing, and serving new market segments and customers. 

Understand the winning strategies you can implement to grow revenue and participation by finding the right new markets and customers.

Learn how to balance growing your repeat rate, while integrating new business in LERN's newest webinar, Winning Methods for Finding New Markets and Customers. Be ready to increase your skill set and the outreach of your lifelong learning program.

The webinar takes place at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT, Thursday, June 25. Cost is $99 for non-members and $89 for LERN members. Click here to register now. 

Your presenter, Greg Marsello, is LERN’s Senior Vice President for Organizational Development and an authority on successfully running lifelong learning programs. He travels over 40 weeks a year visiting and consulting with programs throughout North America. 

Register now!

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin