Articles

Save time and money streamlining your brochure production process

Mon, Feb 16,2015 @ 01:50 PM
by Kathryn Will |

BMarsello_headshotTime is an extremely important commodity in the 21st Century. That’s why LERN is bringing you this webinar on how to save time by streamlining your brochure production process.

In this webinar, you’ll:

  • Learn how to create a streamlined process that will draw eyes to both your upcoming classes and your website.
  • Discover how to maximize space and produce a brochure or catalog that will best represent your program.
  • And much more!

All LERN Webinars are archived, and will be sent out to those who have pre-registered for the Webinar.

Streamlining Brochure Production starts at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Monday, March 30. Cost is $89 for members and $99 for future members. 

Presenter Brendan Marsello, Providence, R.I., is an expert in brochure production and a popular presenter at the LERN Annual Conference.

Click here to register now!

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin