Articles

The LERN Program Review explained

Thu, May 14,2015 @ 10:00 AM
by Kathryn Will |

iStock_000041876160_SmallIn the 21st Century, competition is greater than ever. If you want to make your program the most efficient and effective it can be, LERN’s Program Review is the answer.

For more than 30 years, successful continuing, community and corporate education programs have leaned on LERN to provide specific how-to recommendations to significantly improve programming, marketing, operations and sales efforts.

LERN guarantees that you will earn at least 10-times the cost of the Program Review in increased revenue.

Hear how some lifelong learning programs have benefitted from a LERN Program Review. 

The LERN Program Review webinar explains in detail how the Program Review works and provides more information on the benefits to your organization.

Join us at 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT on Thursday, June 11 for a free webinar on the LERN Program Review and discover how to set your program up for success. 

Improve Your Program

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin