Articles

The three secrets to successfully managing a multi-generational staff (They're not what you think)

Mon, Jan 11,2016 @ 01:30 PM
by Suzanne Kart |

Lifelong learning and continuing education leaders are worry about how to manage different age groups with widely different expectations. With Gen Y taking over as the largest demographic in the workplace, understanding generational differences and motivations is more important than ever.

Monday, February 22, 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/Noon MT/11 a.m. PT

In this webinar, you will discover how each generation works differently – and what managers need to do to create an atmosphere that successfully caters to each generation’s strengths.

 All LERN Webinars are archived, and will be sent out to those who have pre-registered for the Webinar.

Your presenter, LERN Senior Consultant Kassia Dellabough, has extensive experience Kassia-Dellabough-resized-600.jpgdeveloping programs and events from inception to delivery. She is a popular LERN speaker and is an expert in generational management techniques.

Click here for more information - or to register!

LATEST NEWS

Tiny House Movement Offers Big Potential For Programming
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
The 8-Step Guide to Building a Standard Operating Procedure Manual
Greg Marsello
More Evidence for the Print Brochure
Julie Coates
Do Yoga, Do Good: How One Program Combined Yoga Classes and Charitable Giving
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
More than half of registrations now coming in online
Katie