Articles

Top Strategies for Recruiting High-Quality Instructors - a NEW webinar from LERN!

Thu, Dec 17,2015 @ 01:04 PM
by Suzanne Kart |

Your instructors are key to the success of your program. C Find out what an independent contractor is. Discover what should be in an instructor contract and an instructor guidebook.

Your presenter, Fred Bayley, has been a popular speaker and presenter at LERNFred-Bailey.jpg conferences for many years. A senior LERN leader for 15 years, he co-authored with Julie Coates a program analysis that led to our Program Review and Certification.

From Forest City, North Carolina, Bayley has been in the field of lifelong learning for more than two decades. A practitioner who is also an energetic and friendly presenter, he is a highly rated facilitator.

All LERN Webinars are archived, and will be sent out to those who have pre-registered for the webinar.

Jan. 20, 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT

Click here to register – or click here for a list of all LERN webinars!

LATEST NEWS

Yoga: Who Knew?
Julie Coates
Improvement Plan: What Programs are Working on in 2017 (With Resources To help!)
Kathryn Lynch-Morin
Snapshot of success: Continuing Education & Corporate Training at Northern Lakes College
Greg Marsello
Key elements in creating a Successful customer experience  culture
Julie Coates
5 Food trends to feed new programming for 2017
Kathryn Lynch-Morin